Meet our Officers

Officers of the company are:
Stuart Quador President & CEO
Susan Clifford Vice President,

Treasurer, Assistant Secretary

Judy K. Ede Secretary of the Corporation
Darrel C. Witcher Assistant Treasurer
Board of Directors are the officers (except assistant treasurer) plus:
Barry Gautreau Gonzales Branch Manager
Bill Lavergne San Antonio Branch Manager
Elizabeth Tolar Secretary, Shreveport Branch
Harold Hovland Houston Branch Manager

Whether it is custom fabricated equipment, rentals, or shipping from our large inventory in 12 locations, we pride ourselves on listening to customers’ needs and providing lasting cost effective solutions. Contact us for more information.